The Thing I Hate Most About Blogging

18 Mar

I hate that I always write for other people.

Every time I write a blog post I do it because I see a problem that I want to fix, a friend suggests a unique topic, I’m trying to be funny, or I want to share something interesting I found.

st patrics day

If i wrote about what I think about 90% of the time, it would be a boring list of people who bother me, anxieties I feel about my future, boys who wont date me, guilt about eating an extra cookie or brownie, world problems I would love to solve if I had more time and money, how pathetic my spanish study is going, the amount of time it took me to get to school today (15 min! One of my fastest times), ect.

Super exciting.

 

I suppose it’s time to invest in a journal.  And a giant clover.

StPattysAnnSheridan

 

One Response to “The Thing I Hate Most About Blogging”

  1. chrisspacedean March 18, 2014 at 3:50 am #

    Sometimes writing all the boring stuff helps me appreciate the awesome stuff 🙂

Leave a Reply

