Hello Blogging World!

21 Feb

Sorry I’ve been MIA for a few weeks. I deided that school, work, and friends were more important than my blog…

I’m sure that the number one quesion on your mind right now is, It’s been so long since you’ve blogged about guys. What happened to you? Did you actually start dating someone?

Sadly, no.

I’ve gone on a few dates (and avoided a Tinder guy who was sneekey enough to get my number) but I’m not dating anyone.

Just studying, making changes, and working in the community.

skirtlengths

 

If you know anyone who wants to ripped to shreads on my blog, give them my number… we’ll go on a date.

Leave a Reply

