6 Things I like Right Now

17 Nov

1) Eggless Cookie Dough.  I’ve been thinking about starting a dessert shop called “Unbaked” where I would serve all kinds of doughs and batters.  This recipe is a menu MUST.

cookie dough

Recipe: 3/4 cup brown sugar 1/4 cup butter, softened 1/4 tsp. vanilla 1/4 cup milk 1 cup flour Pinch salt 1/2 cup chocolate chips.

2) Cat Mermaid Picture.  I don’t like cats but I do like mermaids.  Why are humans the only mammals that can have half sea creature bodies?

cat mermaid

3) Sharkini.  I have a good friend who did the marketing for Sharknado and when I saw this I thought it would be great gag gift.  The best part? Sharks won’t mistake you for a seal!

sharkini

If you want to buy one, check out this website!

4) Cool quote. Sometimes I wish that I could get a wall paper made from my pinterest quote pagequote

5) Home Made Sugar Scrub. This stuff is amazing!  I made some a few weeks ago and it made my skin feel so soft and nice… plus its super easy to make. Check out this blog.

sugarscrub

6) Have you ever spent time trying to cut out an awesome snowflake and ended up with an ugly blob of paper?  This easy to use guide should help!

snowflakes

Leave a Reply

