My Irresistible Cousin

10 Oct

Technically the title of this post should say “My Irresistible Cousins” because the bride is my cousin Kayslee and the makeup/hair artist is my cousin Kamri… but the post is technically about my cousin Lindsey.  She started a wedding planning business a few months ago and it’s going really well!  She was just featured on this blog and I wanted to show off her work here too!

Plus, I think that carnival theme is super cute

If you’ve been to or are from San Diego do you recognize the venue?

carousel_shoot017$!400x carousel_shoot033$!600x carousel_shoot053$!400x carousel_shoot058$!400x carousel_shoot068$!400x carousel_shoot075$!400x carousel_shoot096$!400x

One Response to “My Irresistible Cousin”

  1. Lindsay Rondo October 10, 2013 at 6:31 pm #

    Kate, you are so sweet to repost this! Thank you for your kind words! xo

Leave a Reply

