Welcome

8 Mar

18 months 2 weeks and 5 days.  I spent in Richmond, Virginia as a missionary for my church and the experience completely changed my perspective about life.  You might think that it made me more pious or self righteous and in some ways you would be right, but more importantly it showed me how to live life without limitations.

Coming back to school was a wake up call for me.  As I saw thousands of girls plugging along in school, working hard, and doing what was expected I was reminded of my former perspective about life and I realized how much I missed out on.  My unique life experiences have given me a new fascination for uncomfortable situations and a deep desire to keep things fresh.  I’m going to use this blog to share what I’ve learned with you!

 

Leave a Reply

